en	attachment_type.caption
zh-cn	附件类型

en	attachment_type.edit
zh-cn	编辑文件类型

en	attachment_type.new
zh-cn	新建类型

en	category.labelp
zh-cn	类别

en	admin.options
zh-cn	选项

en	admin.advanced
zh-cn	高级

en	category.edit
zh-cn	编辑类别

en	category.new
zh-cn	新建类别

en	currency.caption
zh-cn	货币

en	currency.iso_code.caption
zh-cn	货币ISO代码

en	currency.symbol.caption
zh-cn	货币符号

en	currency.edit
zh-cn	编辑货币

en	currency.new
zh-cn	新建货币

en	project.caption
zh-cn	项目

en	project.edit
zh-cn	编辑项目

en	project.new
zh-cn	新建项目

en	search.placeholder
zh-cn	搜索

en	expandAll
zh-cn	全部展开

en	reduceAll
zh-cn	全部收起

en	part.info.timetravel_hint
zh-cn	在 %timestamp% 之前，部件是这样显示的。 <i>请注意，这是试验性功能，信息可能不正确。</i>

en	standard.label
zh-cn	属性

en	infos.label
zh-cn	信息

en	history.label
zh-cn	历史

en	export.label
zh-cn	导出

en	import_export.label
zh-cn	导入/导出

en	mass_creation.label
zh-cn	大量创建

en	admin.common
zh-cn	基本

en	admin.attachments
zh-cn	附件

en	admin.parameters
zh-cn	参数

en	export_all.label
zh-cn	导出所有元素

en	mass_creation.help
zh-cn	每一行将被解析为新建元素的名称。可以通过缩进创建嵌套元素。

en	edit.caption
zh-cn	编辑元素 "%name"

en	new.caption
zh-cn	新建元素

en	footprint.labelp
zh-cn	封装

en	footprint.edit
zh-cn	编辑封装

en	footprint.new
zh-cn	新建封装

en	group.edit.caption
zh-cn	组

en	user.edit.permissions
zh-cn	权限

en	group.edit
zh-cn	编辑组

en	group.new
zh-cn	新建组

en	label_profile.caption
zh-cn	标签配置

en	label_profile.advanced
zh-cn	高级

en	label_profile.comment
zh-cn	注释

en	label_profile.edit
zh-cn	编辑标签配置

en	label_profile.new
zh-cn	新建标签配置

en	manufacturer.caption
zh-cn	制造商

en	manufacturer.edit
zh-cn	编辑制造商

en	manufacturer.new
zh-cn	新建制造商

en	measurement_unit.caption
zh-cn	计量单位

en	storelocation.labelp
zh-cn	储存位置

en	storelocation.edit
zh-cn	编辑存储位置

en	storelocation.new
zh-cn	新建存储位置

en	supplier.caption
zh-cn	供应商

en	supplier.edit
zh-cn	编辑供应商

en	supplier.new
zh-cn	新建供应商

en	user.edit.caption
zh-cn	Users

en	user.edit.configuration
zh-cn	配置

en	user.edit.password
zh-cn	密码

en	user.edit.tfa.caption
zh-cn	2FA身份验证

en	user.edit.tfa.google_active
zh-cn	身份验证器应用处于活动状态

en	tfa_backup.remaining_tokens
zh-cn	剩余备份代码计数

en	tfa_backup.generation_date
zh-cn	备份代码的生成日期

en	user.edit.tfa.disabled
zh-cn	方法未启用

en	user.edit.tfa.u2f_keys_count
zh-cn	主动安全密钥

en	user.edit.tfa.disable_tfa_title
zh-cn	确定继续?

en	user.edit.tfa.disable_tfa_message
zh-cn	这将禁用 <b>账号的所有活动2FA身份验证方法</b> 并删除 <b>备份代码</b>! <br> 该账号将必须重新设置所有2FA身份验证方法并获取新的备份代码。 <br><br> <b>应在完全确定 申请者身份 时才执行此操作，否则该账号可能会受到攻击。</b>

en	user.edit.tfa.disable_tfa.btn
zh-cn	禁用所有2FA身份验证方法

en	user.edit
zh-cn	编辑用户

en	user.new
zh-cn	新建用户

en	attachment.delete
zh-cn	删除

en	attachment.external
zh-cn	外部

en	attachment.preview.alt
zh-cn	附件缩略图

en	attachment.view
zh-cn	查看

en	attachment.file_not_found
zh-cn	文件未找到

en	attachment.secure
zh-cn	私有附件

en	attachment.create
zh-cn	添加附件

en	part_lot.edit.delete.confirm
zh-cn	确认删除 该库存 ? 该操作不能被撤消

en	entity.delete.confirm_title
zh-cn	确定删除 %name%?

en	entity.delete.message
zh-cn	该操作不能被撤销 <br> 子元素将向上移动。

en	entity.delete
zh-cn	Delete element

en	edit.log_comment
zh-cn	更改评论

en	entity.delete.recursive
zh-cn	递归删除（所有子元素）

en	entity.duplicate
zh-cn	重复元素

en	export.format
zh-cn	文件格式

en	export.level
zh-cn	详细程度

en	export.level.simple
zh-cn	简单

en	export.level.extended
zh-cn	扩展

en	export.level.full
zh-cn	完全

en	export.include_children
zh-cn	在导出中包含子元素

en	export.btn
zh-cn	导出

en	id.label
zh-cn	ID

en	createdAt
zh-cn	创建于

en	lastModified
zh-cn	上次修改

en	entity.info.parts_count
zh-cn	具有该元素的部件数量

en	specifications.property
zh-cn	参数

en	specifications.symbol
zh-cn	符号

en	specifications.value_min
zh-cn	最小.

en	specifications.value_typ
zh-cn	标称.

en	specifications.value_max
zh-cn	最大.

en	specifications.unit
zh-cn	单位

en	specifications.text
zh-cn	文本

en	specifications.group
zh-cn	Group

en	specification.create
zh-cn	新建参数

en	parameter.delete.confirm
zh-cn	确实删除该参数？

en	attachment.list.title
zh-cn	附件列表

en	part_list.loading.caption
zh-cn	加载中...

en	part_list.loading.message
zh-cn	这可能需要一些时间。如果此消息没有消失，请尝试重新加载页面。

en	vendor.base.javascript_hint
zh-cn	需要激活 Javascript 才能使用所有功能

en	sidebar.big.toggle
zh-cn	显示/隐藏 侧边栏

en	loading.caption
zh-cn	加载中:

en	loading.message
zh-cn	这可能需要一段时间。如果此消息长时间存在，请尝试重新加载页面。

en	loading.bar
zh-cn	加载中...

en	back_to_top
zh-cn	返回页面顶部

en	permission.edit.permission
zh-cn	权限

en	permission.edit.value
zh-cn	配置

en	permission.legend.title
zh-cn	状态说明

en	permission.legend.disallow
zh-cn	禁止

en	permission.legend.allow
zh-cn	允许

en	permission.legend.inherit
zh-cn	继承

en	bool.true
zh-cn	TRUE

en	bool.false
zh-cn	FALSE

en	Yes
zh-cn	YES

en	No
zh-cn	NO

en	specifications.value
zh-cn	值

en	version.caption
zh-cn	版本

en	homepage.license
zh-cn	许可信息

en	homepage.github.caption
zh-cn	项目页面

en	homepage.github.text
zh-cn	源代码、下载、错误报告、待办事项列表等可以在 <a href="%href%" class="link-external" target="_blank">项目仓库</a> 上找到。

en	homepage.help.caption
zh-cn	帮助

en	homepage.help.text
zh-cn	帮助和提示可以在 <a href="%href%" class="link-external" target="_blank">文档</a>中找到。

en	homepage.forum.caption
zh-cn	论坛

en	homepage.last_activity
zh-cn	最近的事件

en	label_generator.title
zh-cn	标签生成器

en	label_generator.common
zh-cn	基本

en	label_generator.advanced
zh-cn	高级

en	label_generator.profiles
zh-cn	标签配置

en	label_generator.selected_profile
zh-cn	当前选择的配置

en	label_generator.edit_profile
zh-cn	编辑配置

en	label_generator.load_profile
zh-cn	载入配置

en	label_generator.download
zh-cn	下载

en	label_generator.label_btn
zh-cn	生成标签

en	label_generator.label_empty
zh-cn	新建空标签

en	label_scanner.title
zh-cn	标签扫描器

en	label_scanner.no_cam_found.title
zh-cn	未找到摄像头

en	label_scanner.no_cam_found.text
zh-cn	您需要一个摄像头并授予权限。或在下面手动输入条形码。

en	label_scanner.source_select
zh-cn	选择源

en	log.list.title
zh-cn	系统日志

en	log.undo.confirm_title
zh-cn	确定撤消更改/恢复到时间戳？

en	log.undo.confirm_message
zh-cn	确定撤消给定的更改/将元素重置到给定的时间戳？

en	mail.footer.email_sent_by
zh-cn	这封电子邮件是自动发送的，由

en	mail.footer.dont_reply
zh-cn	不要回复此电子邮件。

en	email.hi %name%
zh-cn	你好 %name%

en	email.pw_reset.message
zh-cn	有人请求重置您的密码。 如果此请求不是您提出的，请忽略此邮件。

en	email.pw_reset.button
zh-cn	单击此处重置密码

en	email.pw_reset.fallback
zh-cn	如果这对您不起作用，请转到 <a href="%url%">%url%</a> 并输入以下信息

en	email.pw_reset.username
zh-cn	用户名

en	email.pw_reset.token
zh-cn	Token

en	email.pw_reset.valid_unit %date%
zh-cn	重置令牌将在 <i>%date%</i> 之前有效。

en	orderdetail.delete
zh-cn	Delete

en	pricedetails.edit.min_qty
zh-cn	最低折扣数量

en	pricedetails.edit.price
zh-cn	价格

en	pricedetails.edit.price_qty
zh-cn	数量

en	pricedetail.create
zh-cn	添加价格

en	part.edit.title
zh-cn	编辑部件

en	part.edit.card_title
zh-cn	编辑部件

en	part.edit.tab.common
zh-cn	基础

en	part.edit.tab.manufacturer
zh-cn	制造商

en	part.edit.tab.advanced
zh-cn	高级

en	part.edit.tab.part_lots
zh-cn	库存

en	part.edit.tab.attachments
zh-cn	附件

en	part.edit.tab.orderdetails
zh-cn	采购信息

en	part.edit.tab.specifications
zh-cn	参数

en	part.edit.tab.comment
zh-cn	注释

en	part.new.card_title
zh-cn	创建新部件

en	part_lot.delete
zh-cn	删除

en	part_lot.create
zh-cn	增加库存

en	orderdetail.create
zh-cn	添加经销商

en	pricedetails.edit.delete.confirm
zh-cn	确实删除此价格？ 该操作不能被撤消

en	orderdetails.edit.delete.confirm
zh-cn	确实要删除此经销商信息？ 该操作不能被撤消

en	part.info.title
zh-cn	部件的详细信息

en	part.part_lots.label
zh-cn	库存

en	comment.label
zh-cn	注释

en	part.info.specifications
zh-cn	参数

en	attachment.labelp
zh-cn	附件

en	vendor.partinfo.shopping_infos
zh-cn	采购信息

en	vendor.partinfo.history
zh-cn	历史

en	tools.label
zh-cn	工具

en	extended_info.label
zh-cn	扩展信息

en	attachment.name
zh-cn	名称

en	attachment.attachment_type
zh-cn	附件类型

en	attachment.file_name
zh-cn	文件名

en	attachment.file_size
zh-cn	文件大小

en	attachment.preview
zh-cn	预览图片

en	attachment.download
zh-cn	下载

en	user.creating_user
zh-cn	创建此部件的用户

en	Unknown
zh-cn	未知

en	accessDenied
zh-cn	拒绝访问

en	user.last_editing_user
zh-cn	最后编辑此部件的用户

en	part.isFavorite
zh-cn	Favorite

en	part.minOrderAmount
zh-cn	最低订购量

en	manufacturer.label
zh-cn	制造商

en	name.label
zh-cn	名称

en	part.back_to_info
zh-cn	返回当前版本

en	description.label
zh-cn	描述

en	category.label
zh-cn	类别

en	instock.label
zh-cn	在库

en	mininstock.label
zh-cn	最低库存

en	footprint.label
zh-cn	封装

en	part.avg_price.label
zh-cn	平均价格

en	part.supplier.name
zh-cn	名称

en	part.supplier.partnr
zh-cn	合作伙伴.

en	part.order.minamount
zh-cn	最低数量

en	part.order.price
zh-cn	价格

en	part.order.single_price
zh-cn	单价

en	edit.caption_short
zh-cn	编辑

en	delete.caption
zh-cn	删除

en	part_lots.description
zh-cn	描述

en	part_lots.storage_location
zh-cn	存储位置

en	part_lots.amount
zh-cn	数量

en	part_lots.location_unknown
zh-cn	存储位置未知

en	part_lots.instock_unknown
zh-cn	数量未知

en	part_lots.expiration_date
zh-cn	到期时间

en	part_lots.is_expired
zh-cn	已到期

en	part_lots.need_refill
zh-cn	需要补充

en	part.info.prev_picture
zh-cn	上一张图片

en	part.info.next_picture
zh-cn	下一张图片

en	part.mass.tooltip
zh-cn	重量

en	part.needs_review.badge
zh-cn	需要审查

en	part.favorite.badge
zh-cn	收藏

en	part.obsolete.badge
zh-cn	不再可用

en	parameters.extracted_from_description
zh-cn	从描述中自动提取

en	parameters.auto_extracted_from_comment
zh-cn	从注释中自动提取

en	part.edit.btn
zh-cn	编辑部件

en	part.clone.btn
zh-cn	克隆部件

en	part.create.btn
zh-cn	新建部件

en	part.delete.confirm_title
zh-cn	确定删除该部件？

en	part.delete.message
zh-cn	此部件与它的任何相关信息（如附件、价格信息等）将被删除。 该操作不能被撤消

en	part.delete
zh-cn	删除部件

en	parts_list.all.title
zh-cn	所有部件

en	parts_list.category.title
zh-cn	部件(根据类别)

en	parts_list.footprint.title
zh-cn	部件(根据封装)

en	parts_list.manufacturer.title
zh-cn	部件(根据制造商)

en	parts_list.search.title
zh-cn	搜索部件

en	parts_list.storelocation.title
zh-cn	部件(根据存储位置)

en	parts_list.supplier.title
zh-cn	部件(根据供应商)

en	parts_list.tags.title
zh-cn	部件(根据标签)

en	entity.info.common.tab
zh-cn	基本

en	entity.info.statistics.tab
zh-cn	统计数据

en	entity.info.attachments.tab
zh-cn	附件

en	entity.info.parameters.tab
zh-cn	参数

en	entity.info.name
zh-cn	名称

en	entity.info.parent
zh-cn	父元素

en	entity.edit.btn
zh-cn	编辑

en	entity.info.children_count
zh-cn	子元素计数

en	tfa.check.title
zh-cn	需要2FA身份验证

en	tfa.code.trusted_pc
zh-cn	这是受信任的计算机（如果启用此功能，则不会在此计算机上执行进一步的2FA查询）

en	login.btn
zh-cn	登录

en	user.logout
zh-cn	注销

en	tfa.check.code.label
zh-cn	身份验证器应用代码

en	tfa.check.code.help
zh-cn	输入身份验证器应用中的6位代码，如果身份验证器不可用，请输入备用代码之一。

en	login.title
zh-cn	登录

en	login.card_title
zh-cn	登录

en	login.username.label
zh-cn	用户名

en	login.username.placeholder
zh-cn	用户名

en	login.password.label
zh-cn	密码

en	login.password.placeholder
zh-cn	密码

en	login.rememberme
zh-cn	记住我（不应在公共计算机上使用）

en	pw_reset.password_forget
zh-cn	忘记用户名/密码？

en	pw_reset.new_pw.header.title
zh-cn	设置新密码

en	pw_reset.request.header.title
zh-cn	要求新的密码

en	tfa_u2f.http_warning
zh-cn	您正在使用不安全的 HTTP 方法访问此页面，因此 U2F 很可能无法工作（错误请求错误消息）。 如果您想使用安全密钥，请要求管理员设置安全 HTTPS 方法。

en	r_u2f_two_factor.pressbutton
zh-cn	请插入您的安全密钥并按下其按钮

en	tfa_u2f.add_key.title
zh-cn	添加安全密钥

en	tfa_u2f.explanation
zh-cn	借助 U2F/FIDO 兼容的安全密钥（例如 YubiKey 或 NitroKey），可以实现用户友好且安全的2FA身份验证。 可以在此处注册安全密钥，如果需要两步验证，只需通过 USB 插入密钥或通过 NFC 在设备上输入密钥即可。

en	tfa_u2f.add_key.backup_hint
zh-cn	为了确保即使密钥丢失也能访问，建议注册第二个密钥作为备份并将其存放在安全的地方！

en	r_u2f_two_factor.name
zh-cn	显示的密钥名称（例如备份）

en	tfa_u2f.add_key.add_button
zh-cn	添加安全密钥

en	tfa_u2f.add_key.back_to_settings
zh-cn	返回设置

en	statistics.title
zh-cn	统计数据

en	statistics.parts
zh-cn	部件

en	statistics.data_structures
zh-cn	数据结构

en	statistics.attachments
zh-cn	附件

en	statistics.property
zh-cn	特性

en	statistics.value
zh-cn	值

en	statistics.distinct_parts_count
zh-cn	部件总数

en	statistics.parts_instock_sum
zh-cn	库存总数

en	statistics.parts_with_price
zh-cn	部件总数(拥有价格)

en	statistics.categories_count
zh-cn	类别总数

en	statistics.footprints_count
zh-cn	封装总数

en	statistics.manufacturers_count
zh-cn	制造商总数

en	statistics.storelocations_count
zh-cn	存储位置总数

en	statistics.suppliers_count
zh-cn	供应商总数

en	statistics.currencies_count
zh-cn	货币种类总数

en	statistics.measurement_units_count
zh-cn	度量单位总数

en	statistics.devices_count
zh-cn	项目总数

en	statistics.attachment_types_count
zh-cn	附件类型总数

en	statistics.all_attachments_count
zh-cn	附件总数

en	statistics.user_uploaded_attachments_count
zh-cn	附件总数(用户上传)

en	statistics.private_attachments_count
zh-cn	附件数量(私有)

en	statistics.external_attachments_count
zh-cn	附件总数(外部)

en	tfa_backup.codes.title
zh-cn	备份代码

en	tfa_backup.codes.explanation
zh-cn	打印这些代码并将其保存在安全的地方！

en	tfa_backup.codes.help
zh-cn	如果您无法再使用身份验证器应用程序访问您的设备（智能手机丢失、数据丢失等），您可以使用这些代码之一来访问您的帐户，并可能设置一个新的身份验证器应用程序。 每个代码只能使用一次，建议删除已使用的代码。 有权访问这些代码的任何人都可能访问您的帐户，因此请将它们保存在安全的地方。

en	tfa_backup.username
zh-cn	用户名

en	tfa_backup.codes.page_generated_on
zh-cn	页面生成于 %date%

en	tfa_backup.codes.print
zh-cn	打印

en	tfa_backup.codes.copy_clipboard
zh-cn	复制到剪贴板

en	user.info.label
zh-cn	用户信息

en	user.firstName.label
zh-cn	名称

en	user.lastName.label
zh-cn	姓氏

en	user.email.label
zh-cn	邮件

en	user.department.label
zh-cn	部门

en	user.username.label
zh-cn	用户名

en	group.label
zh-cn	组:

en	user.permissions
zh-cn	权限

en	user.settings.label
zh-cn	用户设置

en	user_settings.data.label
zh-cn	个人资料

en	user_settings.configuration.label
zh-cn	配置

en	user.settings.change_pw
zh-cn	修改密码

en	user.settings.2fa_settings
zh-cn	2FA身份验证

en	tfa.settings.google.tab
zh-cn	验证器应用

en	tfa.settings.bakup.tab
zh-cn	备份代码

en	tfa.settings.u2f.tab
zh-cn	安全密钥 (U2F)

en	tfa.settings.trustedDevices.tab
zh-cn	可信设备

en	tfa_google.disable.confirm_title
zh-cn	确定禁用身份验证器应用？

en	tfa_google.disable.confirm_message
zh-cn	如果禁用验证器应用，所有备份代码将被删除。<br> 请注意，如果没有2FA身份验证，您的帐户就被攻击的风险会提供。

en	tfa_google.disabled_message
zh-cn	身份验证器应用已停用！

en	tfa_google.step.download
zh-cn	下载验证器应用（例如<a class="link-external" target="_blank" href="https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.authenticator2">Google Authenticator</a> oder <a class="link-external" target="_blank" href="https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.fedorahosted.freeotp">FreeOTP Authenticator</a>）

en	tfa_google.step.scan
zh-cn	使用应用程序扫描二维码或手动输入数据

en	tfa_google.step.input_code
zh-cn	在下方输入生成的代码并确认

en	tfa_google.step.download_backup
zh-cn	打印备份代码并妥善保存

en	tfa_google.manual_setup
zh-cn	手动设置

en	tfa_google.manual_setup.type
zh-cn	类型

en	tfa_google.manual_setup.username
zh-cn	用户名

en	tfa_google.manual_setup.secret
zh-cn	保密

en	tfa_google.manual_setup.digit_count
zh-cn	位数

en	tfa_google.enabled_message
zh-cn	身份验证器应用已启用

en	tfa_backup.disabled
zh-cn	备份代码已禁用。 设置验证器应用以启用备份代码。

en	tfa_backup.explanation
zh-cn	即使身份验证器应用设备丢失，也可以使用备份代码来访问帐户。

en	tfa_backup.reset_codes.confirm_title
zh-cn	确认重置备份代码？

en	tfa_backup.reset_codes.confirm_message
zh-cn	这将删除所有旧备份代码并生成新备份代码。操作不能被撤消。

en	tfa_backup.enabled
zh-cn	备份代码已启用

en	tfa_backup.show_codes
zh-cn	显示备份代码

en	tfa_u2f.table_caption
zh-cn	已注册的安全密钥

en	tfa_u2f.delete_u2f.confirm_title
zh-cn	确认删除安全密钥？

en	tfa_u2f.delete_u2f.confirm_message
zh-cn	如果删除此密钥，将无法再使用此密钥登录。如果没有可用的安全密钥，2FA身份验证将被禁用。

en	tfa_u2f.keys.name
zh-cn	密钥名称

en	tfa_u2f.keys.added_date
zh-cn	注册日期

en	tfa_u2f.key_delete
zh-cn	删除密钥

en	tfa_u2f.no_keys_registered
zh-cn	尚未注册密钥。

en	tfa_u2f.add_new_key
zh-cn	注册新的安全密钥

en	tfa_trustedDevices.explanation
zh-cn	在检查第二因素时，可以将当前计算机标记为可信，因此不再需要对此计算机进行2FA检查。 如果您执行此操作不正确或者计算机不再受信任，您可以在此处重置 <i>所有 </i>计算机的状态。

en	tfa_trustedDevices.invalidate.confirm_title
zh-cn	确认删除所有受信任的计算机？

en	tfa_trustedDevices.invalidate.confirm_message
zh-cn	必须在所有计算机上再次执行2FA身份验证。确保有可用的身份验证器应用设备。

en	tfa_trustedDevices.invalidate.btn
zh-cn	重置受信任设备

en	sidebar.toggle
zh-cn	切换侧边栏

en	navbar.scanner.link
zh-cn	扫描器

en	user.loggedin.label
zh-cn	登录：

en	user.login
zh-cn	登录

en	ui.toggle_darkmode
zh-cn	暗色模式

en	user.language_select
zh-cn	切换语言

en	search.options.label
zh-cn	搜索选项

en	tags.label
zh-cn	标签

en	storelocation.label
zh-cn	存储位置

en	ordernumber.label.short
zh-cn	供应商合作伙伴

en	supplier.label
zh-cn	供应商

en	search.deactivateBarcode
zh-cn	停用条码

en	search.regexmatching
zh-cn	正则匹配

en	search.submit
zh-cn	GO!

en	project.labelp
zh-cn	项目

en	actions
zh-cn	操作

en	datasource
zh-cn	数据源

en	manufacturer.labelp
zh-cn	制造商

en	supplier.labelp
zh-cn	供应商

en	attachment.download_failed
zh-cn	外部附件下载失败。

en	entity.edit_flash
zh-cn	更改保存成功。

en	entity.edit_flash.invalid
zh-cn	无法保存更改。请检查输入

en	entity.created_flash
zh-cn	元素已创建。

en	entity.created_flash.invalid
zh-cn	无法创建元素。请检查输入

en	attachment_type.deleted
zh-cn	元素已删除。

en	csfr_invalid
zh-cn	CSRF Token 无效。如果此消息仍然存在，请重新加载此页面或联系管理员。

en	label_generator.no_entities_found
zh-cn	未找到匹配的实体。

en	log.undo.target_not_found
zh-cn	在数据库中找不到目标元素。

en	log.undo.revert_success
zh-cn	已成功恢复时间戳。

en	log.undo.element_undelete_success
zh-cn	已成功取消删除元素。

en	log.undo.element_element_already_undeleted
zh-cn	元素已取消删除。

en	log.undo.element_delete_success
zh-cn	元素删除成功。

en	log.undo.element.element_already_delted
zh-cn	元素已被删除。

en	log.undo.element_change_undone
zh-cn	更改撤消成功。

en	log.undo.do_undelete_before
zh-cn	必须先取消删除该元素，才能撤消此更改。

en	log.undo.log_type_invalid
zh-cn	此日志条目无法撤消。

en	part.edited_flash
zh-cn	已保存更改。

en	part.edited_flash.invalid
zh-cn	保存时出错。请检查输入

en	part.deleted
zh-cn	部件删除成功。

en	part.created_flash
zh-cn	部件已创建。

en	part.created_flash.invalid
zh-cn	创建过程中出错。请检查输入

en	scan.qr_not_found
zh-cn	未找到匹配条形码的元素。

en	scan.format_unknown
zh-cn	格式未知。

en	scan.qr_success
zh-cn	找到元素。

en	pw_reset.user_or_email
zh-cn	用户名或邮件

en	pw_reset.request.success
zh-cn	重置请求成功。请检查邮箱

en	pw_reset.username
zh-cn	用户名

en	pw_reset.token
zh-cn	Token

en	pw_reset.new_pw.error
zh-cn	用户名或Token无效。请检查输入

en	pw_reset.new_pw.success
zh-cn	密码重置成功。现在可以使用新密码登录。

en	user.edit.reset_success
zh-cn	成功禁用所有2FA身份验证。

en	tfa_backup.no_codes_enabled
zh-cn	未启用备份代码。

en	tfa_u2f.u2f_delete.not_existing
zh-cn	不存在此ID的安全密钥。

en	tfa_u2f.u2f_delete.access_denied
zh-cn	无法删除其他用户的安全密钥。

en	tfa.u2f.u2f_delete.success
zh-cn	成功删除安全密钥。

en	tfa_trustedDevice.invalidate.success
zh-cn	成功重置受信任设备。

en	user.settings.saved_flash
zh-cn	设置已保存。

en	user.settings.pw_changed_flash
zh-cn	密码已更改。

en	user.settings.2fa.google.activated
zh-cn	成功激活身份验证器应用。

en	user.settings.2fa.google.disabled
zh-cn	成功停用身份验证器应用。

en	user.settings.2fa.backup_codes.regenerated
zh-cn	成功生成新备份代码。

en	attachment.table.filename
zh-cn	文件名

en	attachment.table.filesize
zh-cn	文件大小

en	true
zh-cn	TRUE

en	false
zh-cn	FALSE

en	log.target_deleted
zh-cn	已删除

en	log.undo.undelete
zh-cn	撤销删除

en	log.undo.undo
zh-cn	撤消更改

en	log.undo.revert
zh-cn	恢复到时间戳

en	log.id
zh-cn	ID

en	log.timestamp
zh-cn	时间戳

en	log.type
zh-cn	事件

en	log.level
zh-cn	等级

en	log.user
zh-cn	用户

en	log.target_type
zh-cn	目标类型

en	log.target
zh-cn	目标

en	log.extra
zh-cn	其他

en	part.table.name
zh-cn	名称

en	part.table.id
zh-cn	Id

en	part.table.description
zh-cn	描述

en	part.table.category
zh-cn	类别

en	part.table.footprint
zh-cn	封装

en	part.table.manufacturer
zh-cn	制造商

en	part.table.storeLocations
zh-cn	储存地点

en	part.table.amount
zh-cn	数量

en	part.table.minamount
zh-cn	最小数量

en	part.table.partUnit
zh-cn	计量单位

en	part.table.addedDate
zh-cn	创建时间

en	part.table.lastModified
zh-cn	修改时间

en	part.table.needsReview
zh-cn	需要审查

en	part.table.favorite
zh-cn	收藏

en	part.table.manufacturingStatus
zh-cn	状态

en	m_status.unknown
zh-cn	未知

en	m_status.announced
zh-cn	公布

en	m_status.active
zh-cn	活动

en	m_status.nrfnd
zh-cn	不推荐用于新设计

en	m_status.eol
zh-cn	即将停产

en	m_status.discontinued
zh-cn	停产

en	part.table.mpn
zh-cn	MPN

en	part.table.mass
zh-cn	重量

en	part.table.tags
zh-cn	标签

en	part.table.attachments
zh-cn	附件

en	flash.login_successful
zh-cn	登陆成功

en	JSON

en	XML

en	CSV

en	YAML

en	import.abort_on_validation.help
zh-cn	遇到无效数据时停止导入

en	import.csv_separator
zh-cn	CSV分隔符

en	parent.label
zh-cn	父元素

en	import.file
zh-cn	文件

en	import.preserve_children
zh-cn	导入时保留子元素

en	import.abort_on_validation
zh-cn	遇到无效数据时中止

en	import.btn
zh-cn	导入

en	attachment.edit.secure_file.help
zh-cn	私有附件只能通过授权的用户访问。私有附件不会生成缩略图，文件访问性能会降低。

en	attachment.edit.url.help
zh-cn	可以在此处指定外部文件的URL，或输入用于搜索内置资源的关键字

en	attachment.edit.name
zh-cn	名称

en	attachment.edit.attachment_type
zh-cn	附件类型

en	attachment.edit.show_in_table
zh-cn	显示在表中

en	attachment.edit.secure_file
zh-cn	私有附件

en	attachment.edit.url
zh-cn	URL

en	attachment.edit.download_url
zh-cn	下载外部文件

en	attachment.edit.file
zh-cn	上传文件

en	part.label
zh-cn	部件

en	part_lot.label
zh-cn	部件批次

en	label_options.barcode_type.none
zh-cn	无

en	label_options.barcode_type.qr
zh-cn	二维码（推荐）

en	label_options.barcode_type.code128
zh-cn	Code 128（推荐）

en	label_options.barcode_type.code39
zh-cn	Code 39（推荐）

en	label_options.barcode_type.code93
zh-cn	Code 93

en	label_options.barcode_type.datamatrix
zh-cn	数据矩阵

en	label_options.lines_mode.html
zh-cn	占位符

en	label.options.lines_mode.twig
zh-cn	Twig

en	label_options.lines_mode.help
zh-cn	如果您在此处选择Twig，则内容字段将被解释为Twig模板。前往 <a href="https://twig.symfony.com/doc/3.x/templates.html">Twig文档</a> and <a href="https://docs.part-db.de/usage/labels.html#twig-mode">Wiki</a> 了解更多信息。

en	label_options.page_size.label
zh-cn	Label size

en	label_options.supported_elements.label
zh-cn	目标类型

en	label_options.barcode_type.label
zh-cn	条码

en	label_profile.lines.label
zh-cn	内容

en	label_options.additional_css.label
zh-cn	附加样式（CSS）

en	label_options.lines_mode.label
zh-cn	解析器模式

en	label_options.width.placeholder
zh-cn	宽度

en	label_options.height.placeholder
zh-cn	高度

en	label_generator.target_id.range_hint
zh-cn	可以在此处指定多个ID（1、2、3 或 1-3） ，为多个元素生成标签。

en	label_generator.target_id.label
zh-cn	目标 ID

en	label_generator.update
zh-cn	Update

en	scan_dialog.input
zh-cn	输入

en	scan_dialog.submit
zh-cn	Submit

en	parameters.name.placeholder

en	parameters.symbol.placeholder

en	parameters.text.placeholder

en	parameters.max.placeholder

en	parameters.min.placeholder

en	parameters.typical.placeholder

en	parameters.unit.placeholder

en	parameter.group.placeholder

en	orderdetails.edit.supplierpartnr
zh-cn	供应商部件号

en	orderdetails.edit.supplier
zh-cn	供应商

en	orderdetails.edit.url
zh-cn	供应商链接

en	orderdetails.edit.obsolete
zh-cn	不再可用

en	orderdetails.edit.supplierpartnr.placeholder

en	part.edit.name
zh-cn	名称

en	part.edit.description
zh-cn	描述

en	part.edit.mininstock
zh-cn	最小库存

en	part.edit.category
zh-cn	类别

en	part.edit.footprint
zh-cn	封装

en	part.edit.tags
zh-cn	标签

en	part.edit.manufacturer.label
zh-cn	制造商

en	part.edit.manufacturer_url.label
zh-cn	制造商链接

en	part.edit.mpn
zh-cn	制造商部件号

en	part.edit.manufacturing_status
zh-cn	生产状态

en	part.edit.needs_review
zh-cn	需要审查

en	part.edit.is_favorite
zh-cn	收藏

en	part.edit.mass
zh-cn	重量

en	part.edit.partUnit
zh-cn	计量单位

en	part.edit.comment
zh-cn	注释

en	part.edit.master_attachment
zh-cn	预览图像

en	part.edit.save
zh-cn	保存更改

en	part.edit.reset
zh-cn	重置更改

en	part.edit.name.placeholder

en	part.edit.description.placeholder

en	part.editmininstock.placeholder

en	part_lot.edit.description
zh-cn	描述

en	part_lot.edit.location
zh-cn	存储位置

en	part_lot.edit.amount
zh-cn	数量

en	part_lot.edit.instock_unknown
zh-cn	数量未知

en	part_lot.edit.needs_refill
zh-cn	需要补充

en	part_lot.edit.expiration_date
zh-cn	有效期

en	part_lot.edit.comment
zh-cn	注释

en	perm.group.other
zh-cn	杂项

en	tfa_google.enable
zh-cn	启用验证器应用

en	tfa_google.disable
zh-cn	停用验证器应用

en	google_confirmation
zh-cn	验证码

en	user.timezone.label
zh-cn	时区

en	user.currency.label
zh-cn	首选货币

en	save
zh-cn	应用更改

en	reset
zh-cn	放弃更改

en	user_settings.language.placeholder
zh-cn	默认语言

en	user_settings.timezone.placeholder
zh-cn	默认时区

en	attachment.label
zh-cn	附件

en	attachment_type.label
zh-cn	附件类型

en	project.label
zh-cn	项目

en	measurement_unit.label
zh-cn	计量单位

en	currency.label
zh-cn	货币

en	orderdetail.label
zh-cn	订单详情

en	pricedetail.label
zh-cn	价格详情

en	user.label
zh-cn	用户

en	parameter.label
zh-cn	参数

en	label_profile.label
zh-cn	标签配置

en	log.element_deleted.old_name.unknown
zh-cn	未知

en	markdown.loading
zh-cn	正在加载 Markdown。如果此消息没有消失，请尝试重新加载页面。

en	pw_reset.email.subject
zh-cn	重置密码

en	tree.tools.tools
zh-cn	工具

en	tree.tools.edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	tree.tools.show
zh-cn	统计

en	tree.tools.system
zh-cn	系统

en	tree.tools.tools.label_dialog
zh-cn	标签生成器

en	tree.tools.tools.label_scanner
zh-cn	扫描器

en	tree.tools.edit.attachment_types
zh-cn	附件类型

en	tree.tools.edit.categories
zh-cn	类别

en	tree.tools.edit.projects
zh-cn	项目

en	tree.tools.edit.suppliers
zh-cn	供应商

en	tree.tools.edit.manufacturer
zh-cn	制造商

en	tree.tools.edit.storelocation
zh-cn	储存位置

en	tree.tools.edit.footprint
zh-cn	封装

en	tree.tools.edit.currency
zh-cn	货币

en	tree.tools.edit.measurement_unit
zh-cn	计量单位

en	tree.tools.edit.label_profile
zh-cn	标签配置

en	tree.tools.edit.part
zh-cn	新建部件

en	tree.tools.show.all_parts
zh-cn	所有部件

en	tree.tools.show.all_attachments
zh-cn	所有附件

en	tree.tools.show.statistics
zh-cn	统计数据

en	tree.tools.system.users
zh-cn	用户

en	tree.tools.system.groups
zh-cn	组

en	tree.tools.system.event_log
zh-cn	操作日志

en	entity.tree.new
zh-cn	新建

en	attachment.external_file
zh-cn	外部文件

en	attachment.edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	barcode.scan
zh-cn	扫描条码

en	user.theme.label
zh-cn	主题

en	user_settings.theme.placeholder
zh-cn	默认主题

en	log.user_login.ip
zh-cn	IP

en	log.undo_mode.undo
zh-cn	更改已撤消

en	log.undo_mode.revert
zh-cn	元素已恢复

en	log.element_created.original_instock
zh-cn	旧库存

en	log.element_deleted.old_name
zh-cn	旧名称

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields
zh-cn	变更字段

en	log.instock_changed.comment
zh-cn	批注

en	log.collection_deleted.deleted
zh-cn	已删除元素：

en	go.exclamation
zh-cn	GO!

en	language.english
zh-cn	英语

en	language.german
zh-cn	德语

en	flash.password_change_needed
zh-cn	需要修改密码。

en	attachment.table.type
zh-cn	附件类型

en	attachment.table.element
zh-cn	关联元素

en	attachment.edit.isPicture
zh-cn	图片?

en	attachment.edit.is3DModel
zh-cn	3D模型?

en	attachment.edit.isBuiltin
zh-cn	内置?

en	category.edit.default_comment.placeholder

en	tfa_backup.regenerate_codes
zh-cn	生成新备份代码

en	validator.noneofitschild.self
zh-cn	子元素不能是它的父元素。

en	validator.noneofitschild.children
zh-cn	父元素不能是它的子元素。

en	validator.part_lot.location_full.no_increasment
zh-cn	存储位置已标记为已满，无法增加库存量。（新的库存上限 {{ old_amount }}）

en	validator.part_lot.location_full
zh-cn	存储位置已标记为已满，无法添加新部件。

en	validator.part_lot.only_existing
zh-cn	存储位置被标记为 "仅现有"，无法添加新部件。

en	validator.part_lot.single_part
zh-cn	存储位置被标记为 "单部件", 无法添加新部件

en	m_status.active.help
zh-cn	该部件在目前和预期未来都在生产中

en	m_status.announced.help
zh-cn	该部件已公布，但尚未发布。

en	m_status.discontinued.help
zh-cn	该部件已停产。

en	m_status.eol.help
zh-cn	该部件即将停产。

en	m_status.nrfnd.help
zh-cn	不建议用于新设计。

en	m_status.unknown.help
zh-cn	生产状态未知。

en	flash.success
zh-cn	成功

en	flash.error
zh-cn	错误

en	flash.warning
zh-cn	警告

en	flash.notice
zh-cn	注意

en	flash.info
zh-cn	信息

en	validator.noLockout
zh-cn	不能撤回自己的 "变更权限" 的权限, 以防止锁定自己。

en	attachment_type.edit.filetype_filter
zh-cn	允许的文件扩展名

en	attachment_type.edit.filetype_filter.help
zh-cn	您可以指定以逗号分隔的文件扩展名或MIME类型，上传文件的类型在分配给此附件类型时必须在其中。要允许所有支持的图像文件，使用 image/*。

en	attachment_type.edit.filetype_filter.placeholder

en	part.name.placeholder

en	entity.edit.not_selectable
zh-cn	不可选择

en	entity.edit.not_selectable.help
zh-cn	禁止将此元素分配给部件。适用于将元素仅用于分组。

en	bbcode.hint
zh-cn	可以在此处使用BBCode

en	entity.create
zh-cn	创建元素

en	entity.edit.save
zh-cn	保存

en	category.edit.disable_footprints
zh-cn	禁用封装

en	category.edit.disable_footprints.help
zh-cn	禁用该类别中部件的封装属性。

en	category.edit.disable_manufacturers
zh-cn	禁用制造商

en	category.edit.disable_manufacturers.help
zh-cn	禁用该类别中部件的制造商属性。

en	category.edit.disable_autodatasheets
zh-cn	禁用自动数据文档链接

en	category.edit.disable_autodatasheets.help
zh-cn	禁用该类别中部件的 DataSheet 自动链接。

en	category.edit.disable_properties
zh-cn	禁用属性

en	category.edit.disable_properties.help
zh-cn	禁用该类别中部件的属性。

en	category.edit.partname_hint
zh-cn	部件名称提示

en	category.edit.partname_hint.placeholder

en	category.edit.partname_regex
zh-cn	名称过滤器

en	category.edit.default_description
zh-cn	默认描述

en	category.edit.default_description.placeholder

en	category.edit.default_comment
zh-cn	默认注释

en	company.edit.address
zh-cn	地址

en	company.edit.address.placeholder

en	company.edit.phone_number
zh-cn	电话

en	company.edit.phone_number.placeholder

en	company.edit.fax_number
zh-cn	传真

en	company.edit.email
zh-cn	邮件

en	company.edit.email.placeholder

en	company.edit.website
zh-cn	网站

en	company.edit.website.placeholder

en	company.edit.auto_product_url
zh-cn	产品链接

en	company.edit.auto_product_url.help
zh-cn	指向制造商网站的部件链接。

en	company.edit.auto_product_url.placeholder

en	currency.edit.iso_code
zh-cn	ISO代码

en	currency.edit.exchange_rate
zh-cn	汇率

en	footprint.edit.3d_model
zh-cn	3D模型

en	mass_creation.lines
zh-cn	输入

en	mass_creation.lines.placeholder
zh-cn	Element 1 Element 1.1 Element 1.1.1 Element 1.2 Element 2 Element 3

en	entity.mass_creation.btn
zh-cn	创建

en	measurement_unit.edit.is_integer
zh-cn	整数

en	measurement_unit.edit.is_integer.help
zh-cn	输入的值将四舍五入为整数

en	measurement_unit.edit.use_si_prefix
zh-cn	使用SI前缀

en	measurement_unit.edit.use_si_prefix.help
zh-cn	输出带有 SI 前缀的值（例如 1,2kg 而不是 1200g）

en	measurement_unit.edit.unit_symbol
zh-cn	单位符号

en	measurement_unit.edit.unit_symbol.placeholder

en	storelocation.edit.is_full.label
zh-cn	存储位置已满

en	storelocation.edit.is_full.help
zh-cn	禁止添加新部件，禁止增加已有部件的数量。

en	storelocation.limit_to_existing.label
zh-cn	仅限当前部件

en	storelocation.limit_to_existing.help
zh-cn	禁止添加新部件。

en	storelocation.only_single_part.label
zh-cn	仅单个部分

en	storelocation.only_single_part.help
zh-cn	只允许存在一个部件

en	storelocation.storage_type.label
zh-cn	存储类型

en	storelocation.storage_type.help
zh-cn	选择计量单位，部件必须满足才能分配到该储存位置

en	supplier.edit.default_currency
zh-cn	默认货币

en	supplier.shipping_costs.label
zh-cn	运输费

en	user.username.placeholder

en	user.firstName.placeholder

en	user.lastName.placeholder

en	user.email.placeholder

en	user.department.placeholder

en	user.settings.pw_new.label
zh-cn	新密码

en	user.settings.pw_confirm.label
zh-cn	确认新密码

en	user.edit.needs_pw_change
zh-cn	用户需要更改密码

en	user.edit.user_disabled
zh-cn	用户已禁用（无法登录）

en	user.create
zh-cn	创建用户

en	user.edit.save
zh-cn	保存

en	entity.edit.reset
zh-cn	放弃更改

en	part.withdraw.btn
zh-cn	提取

en	part.withdraw.comment:
zh-cn	注解/目的

en	part.add.caption
zh-cn	添加部件

en	part.add.btn
zh-cn	增加

en	part.add.comment
zh-cn	注解/目的

en	admin.comment
zh-cn	注释

en	manufacturer_url.label
zh-cn	制造商链接

en	part.description.placeholder

en	part.instock.placeholder

en	part.mininstock.placeholder

en	part.order.price_per
zh-cn	每件价格

en	part.withdraw.caption
zh-cn	取出零件

en	datatable.datatable.lengthMenu
zh-cn	_MENU_

en	perm.group.parts
zh-cn	部件

en	perm.group.structures
zh-cn	数据结构

en	perm.group.system
zh-cn	系统

en	perm.parts
zh-cn	部件

en	perm.read
zh-cn	查看

en	perm.edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	perm.create
zh-cn	创建

en	perm.part.move
zh-cn	更改类别

en	perm.delete
zh-cn	删除

en	perm.part.search
zh-cn	搜索

en	perm.part.all_parts
zh-cn	列出所有部件

en	perm.part.no_price_parts
zh-cn	列出没有价格信息的部件

en	perm.part.obsolete_parts
zh-cn	列出过时的部件

en	perm.part.unknown_instock_parts
zh-cn	显示库存未知的部件

en	perm.part.change_favorite
zh-cn	更改收藏状态

en	perm.part.show_favorite
zh-cn	列出收藏的部件

en	perm.part.show_last_edit_parts
zh-cn	显示最后编辑/添加的部件

en	perm.part.show_users
zh-cn	显示最后修改的用户

en	perm.part.show_history
zh-cn	显示历史记录

en	perm.part.name
zh-cn	名称

en	perm.part.description
zh-cn	描述

en	perm.part.instock
zh-cn	在库

en	perm.part.mininstock
zh-cn	最小库存

en	perm.part.comment
zh-cn	注释

en	perm.part.storelocation
zh-cn	存储位置

en	perm.part.manufacturer
zh-cn	制造商

en	perm.part.orderdetails
zh-cn	订单信息

en	perm.part.prices
zh-cn	价格

en	perm.part.attachments
zh-cn	附件

en	perm.part.order
zh-cn	订单

en	perm.storelocations
zh-cn	储存位置

en	perm.move
zh-cn	移动

en	perm.list_parts
zh-cn	列出部件

en	perm.part.footprints
zh-cn	封装

en	perm.part.categories
zh-cn	类别

en	perm.part.supplier
zh-cn	供应商

en	perm.part.manufacturers
zh-cn	制造商

en	perm.projects
zh-cn	项目

en	perm.part.attachment_types
zh-cn	附件类型

en	perm.tools.import
zh-cn	导入

en	perm.tools.labels
zh-cn	标签

en	perm.tools.calculator
zh-cn	电阻计算器

en	perm.tools.footprints
zh-cn	封装

en	perm.tools.ic_logos
zh-cn	芯片图标

en	perm.tools.statistics
zh-cn	统计数据

en	perm.edit_permissions
zh-cn	编辑权限

en	perm.users.edit_user_name
zh-cn	编辑用户名

en	perm.users.edit_change_group
zh-cn	更改组

en	perm.users.edit_infos
zh-cn	编辑信息

en	perm.users.edit_permissions
zh-cn	编辑权限

en	perm.users.set_password
zh-cn	设置密码

en	perm.users.change_user_settings
zh-cn	更改用户设置

en	perm.database.see_status
zh-cn	显示状态

en	perm.database.update_db
zh-cn	更新数据库

en	perm.database.read_db_settings
zh-cn	读取数据库设置

en	perm.database.write_db_settings
zh-cn	写入数据库设置

en	perm.config.read_config
zh-cn	读取配置

en	perm.config.edit_config
zh-cn	编辑配置

en	perm.config.server_info
zh-cn	服务器信息

en	perm.config.use_debug
zh-cn	使用调试工具

en	perm.show_logs
zh-cn	显示日志

en	perm.delete_logs
zh-cn	删除日志

en	perm.self.edit_infos
zh-cn	编辑信息

en	perm.self.edit_username
zh-cn	编辑用户名

en	perm.self.show_permissions
zh-cn	查看权限

en	perm.self.show_logs
zh-cn	显示自己的日志条目

en	perm.self.create_labels
zh-cn	创建标签

en	perm.self.edit_options
zh-cn	编辑选项

en	perm.self.delete_profiles
zh-cn	删除配置

en	perm.self.edit_profiles
zh-cn	编辑配置

en	perm.part.tools
zh-cn	工具

en	perm.groups
zh-cn	组

en	perm.users
zh-cn	用户

en	perm.database
zh-cn	数据库

en	perm.config
zh-cn	配置

en	perm.system
zh-cn	系统

en	perm.self
zh-cn	自己

en	perm.labels
zh-cn	标签

en	perm.part.category
zh-cn	类别

en	perm.part.minamount
zh-cn	最低数量

en	perm.part.footprint
zh-cn	封装

en	perm.part.mpn
zh-cn	MPN

en	perm.part.status
zh-cn	生产状态

en	perm.part.tags
zh-cn	标签

en	perm.part.unit
zh-cn	部件单位

en	perm.part.mass
zh-cn	重量

en	perm.part.lots
zh-cn	部件批次

en	perm.show_users
zh-cn	显示最后修改的用户

en	perm.currencies
zh-cn	货币

en	perm.measurement_units
zh-cn	计量单位

en	user.settings.pw_old.label
zh-cn	旧密码

en	pw_reset.submit
zh-cn	重设密码

en	u2f_two_factor
zh-cn	安全密钥 (U2F)

en	google
zh-cn	Google

en	tfa.provider.webauthn_two_factor_provider
zh-cn	安全密钥

en	tfa.provider.google
zh-cn	验证器应用

en	Login successful
zh-cn	登陆成功

en	log.type.exception
zh-cn	未处理的异常（已过时）

en	log.type.user_login
zh-cn	用户登录

en	log.type.user_logout
zh-cn	用户注销

en	log.type.unknown
zh-cn	未知

en	log.type.element_created
zh-cn	元素已创建

en	log.type.element_edited
zh-cn	元素已编辑

en	log.type.element_deleted
zh-cn	元素已删除

en	log.type.database_updated
zh-cn	数据库已更新

en	perm.revert_elements
zh-cn	恢复元素

en	perm.show_history
zh-cn	显示历史记录

en	perm.tools.lastActivity
zh-cn	显示最近活动

en	perm.tools.timeTravel
zh-cn	显示旧元素版本（时间旅行）

en	tfa_u2f.key_added_successful
zh-cn	安全密钥添加成功。

en	Username
zh-cn	用户名

en	log.type.security.google_disabled
zh-cn	身份验证器应用已禁用

en	log.type.security.u2f_removed
zh-cn	已移除安全密钥

en	log.type.security.u2f_added
zh-cn	已添加安全密钥

en	log.type.security.backup_keys_reset
zh-cn	重新生成备份密钥

en	log.type.security.google_enabled
zh-cn	身份验证器应用已启用

en	log.type.security.password_changed
zh-cn	密码已更改

en	log.type.security.trusted_device_reset
zh-cn	已重置可信设备

en	log.type.collection_element_deleted
zh-cn	集合元素已删除

en	log.type.security.password_reset
zh-cn	重设密码

en	log.type.security.2fa_admin_reset
zh-cn	管理员进行了2FA重置

en	log.type.user_not_allowed
zh-cn	未经授权的访问尝试

en	log.database_updated.success
zh-cn	成功

en	label_options.barcode_type.2D
zh-cn	2D

en	label_options.barcode_type.1D
zh-cn	1D

en	perm.part.parameters
zh-cn	参数

en	perm.attachment_show_private
zh-cn	查看私有附件

en	perm.tools.label_scanner
zh-cn	标签扫描仪

en	perm.self.read_profiles
zh-cn	读取配置

en	perm.self.create_profiles
zh-cn	创建配置

en	perm.labels.use_twig
zh-cn	使用TWIG模式

en	label_profile.showInDropdown
zh-cn	在快速选择中显示

en	group.edit.enforce_2fa
zh-cn	实施2FA身份验证

en	group.edit.enforce_2fa.help
zh-cn	该组的每个直接成员都必须配置至少一个的第二因素进行身份验证。

en	selectpicker.empty
zh-cn	未选择任何内容

en	selectpicker.nothing_selected
zh-cn	未选择任何内容

en	entity.delete.must_not_contain_parts
zh-cn	"%PATH%" 仍然包含部件。所有移除所有关联才能删除

en	entity.delete.must_not_contain_attachments
zh-cn	附件类型仍在被使用。必须移除所有关联才能删除

en	entity.delete.must_not_contain_prices
zh-cn	货币仍在被使用。必须移除所有关联才能删除

en	entity.delete.must_not_contain_users
zh-cn	组仍在被使用。必须移除所有关联才能删除

en	part.table.edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	part.table.edit.title
zh-cn	编辑部件

en	part_list.action.action.title
zh-cn	选择操作

en	part_list.action.action.group.favorite
zh-cn	收藏状态

en	part_list.action.action.favorite
zh-cn	收藏

en	part_list.action.action.unfavorite
zh-cn	取消收藏

en	part_list.action.action.group.change_field
zh-cn	更改字段

en	part_list.action.action.change_category
zh-cn	更改类别

en	part_list.action.action.change_footprint
zh-cn	更改封装

en	part_list.action.action.change_manufacturer
zh-cn	更改制造商

en	part_list.action.action.change_unit
zh-cn	更改部件单位

en	part_list.action.action.delete
zh-cn	删除

en	part_list.action.submit
zh-cn	提交

en	part_list.action.part_count
zh-cn	选定 %count% 个部件

en	company.edit.quick.website
zh-cn	打开网站

en	company.edit.quick.email
zh-cn	发送邮件

en	company.edit.quick.phone
zh-cn	拨打电话

en	company.edit.quick.fax
zh-cn	发送传真

en	company.fax_number.placeholder

en	part.edit.save_and_clone
zh-cn	保存并克隆

en	validator.file_ext_not_allowed
zh-cn	该文件扩展名不属于此附件类型。

en	tools.reel_calc.title
zh-cn	卷盘计算器

en	tools.reel_calc.inner_dia
zh-cn	内径

en	tools.reel_calc.outer_dia
zh-cn	外径

en	tools.reel_calc.tape_thick
zh-cn	编带厚度

en	tools.reel_calc.part_distance
zh-cn	元件距离

en	tools.reel_calc.update
zh-cn	更新

en	tools.reel_calc.parts_per_meter
zh-cn	每米元件数

en	tools.reel_calc.result_length
zh-cn	编带长度

en	tools.reel_calc.result_amount
zh-cn	大概的元件数量

en	tools.reel_calc.outer_greater_inner_error
zh-cn	错误：外径必须大于内径。

en	tools.reel_calc.missing_values.error
zh-cn	请填写所有值。

en	tools.reel_calc.load_preset
zh-cn	加载预设

en	tools.reel_calc.explanation
zh-cn	该计算器可估算SMD卷轴上剩余的零件数量。测量卷轴上注明的尺寸（或使用一些预设），然后单击 "更新" 获得结果。

en	perm.tools.reel_calculator
zh-cn	SMD卷盘计算器

en	tree.tools.tools.reel_calculator
zh-cn	SMD卷盘计算器

en	user.pw_change_needed.flash
zh-cn	密码需要更改。请设置新密码

en	tree.root_node.text
zh-cn	根节点

en	part_list.action.select_null
zh-cn	空元素

en	part_list.action.delete-title
zh-cn	确认删除这些部件？

en	part_list.action.delete-message
zh-cn	这些部件及任何属性信息将被删除。操作不能被撤消

en	part.table.actions.success
zh-cn	操作成功完成。

en	attachment.edit.delete.confirm
zh-cn	确实删除此附件？

en	filter.text_constraint.value.operator.EQ
zh-cn	等于

en	filter.text_constraint.value.operator.NEQ
zh-cn	不等于

en	filter.text_constraint.value.operator.STARTS
zh-cn	以开头

en	filter.text_constraint.value.operator.CONTAINS
zh-cn	包含

en	filter.text_constraint.value.operator.ENDS
zh-cn	以结尾

en	filter.text_constraint.value.operator.LIKE
zh-cn	相似匹配

en	filter.text_constraint.value.operator.REGEX
zh-cn	正则表达式

en	filter.number_constraint.value.operator.BETWEEN
zh-cn	之间

en	filter.number_constraint.AND
zh-cn	AND

en	filter.entity_constraint.operator.EQ
zh-cn	等于（不包括子项）

en	filter.entity_constraint.operator.NEQ
zh-cn	不等于（不包括子项）

en	filter.entity_constraint.operator.INCLUDING_CHILDREN
zh-cn	等于（含子项）

en	filter.entity_constraint.operator.EXCLUDING_CHILDREN
zh-cn	不等于（含子项）

en	part.filter.dbId
zh-cn	数据库ID

en	filter.tags_constraint.operator.ANY
zh-cn	任何标签

en	filter.tags_constraint.operator.ALL
zh-cn	所有标签

en	filter.tags_constraint.operator.NONE
zh-cn	无标签

en	part.filter.lot_count
zh-cn	批次数量

en	part.filter.attachments_count
zh-cn	附件数量

en	part.filter.orderdetails_count
zh-cn	订单明细数量

en	part.filter.lotExpirationDate
zh-cn	批次的有效期

en	part.filter.lotNeedsRefill
zh-cn	任何需要补充的批次

en	part.filter.lotUnknwonAmount
zh-cn	未知金额

en	part.filter.attachmentName
zh-cn	附件名称

en	filter.choice_constraint.operator.ANY
zh-cn	任意

en	filter.choice_constraint.operator.NONE
zh-cn	无

en	part.filter.amount_sum
zh-cn	总数量

en	filter.submit
zh-cn	更新

en	filter.discard
zh-cn	放弃更改

en	filter.clear_filters
zh-cn	清除所有过滤器

en	filter.title
zh-cn	过滤器

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.=
zh-cn	标称值 等于

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.!=
zh-cn	标称值 不等于

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.<
zh-cn	标称值 小于

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.>
zh-cn	标称值 大于

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.<=
zh-cn	标称值 小于等于

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.>=
zh-cn	标称值 大于等于

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.BETWEEN
zh-cn	标称值 之间

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.IN_RANGE
zh-cn	范围 内

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.NOT_IN_RANGE
zh-cn	范围 外

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.GREATER_THAN_RANGE
zh-cn	范围 大于

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.GREATER_EQUAL_RANGE
zh-cn	范围 大于等于

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.LESS_THAN_RANGE
zh-cn	范围 小于

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.LESS_EQUAL_RANGE
zh-cn	范围 小于等于

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.RANGE_IN_RANGE
zh-cn	范围 包含

en	filter.parameter_value_constraint.operator.RANGE_INTERSECT_RANGE
zh-cn	范围 相交

en	filter.text_constraint.value
zh-cn	无值

en	filter.number_constraint.value1
zh-cn	无值

en	filter.number_constraint.value2
zh-cn	最大值

en	filter.datetime_constraint.value1
zh-cn	未设置日期时间

en	filter.datetime_constraint.value2
zh-cn	最大日期时间

en	filter.constraint.add
zh-cn	添加约束

en	part.filter.parameters_count
zh-cn	参数的数量

en	part.filter.lotDescription
zh-cn	批次的说明

en	parts_list.search.searching_for
zh-cn	搜索部件关键字 <b>%keyword%</b>

en	parts_list.search_options.caption
zh-cn	启用搜索选项

en	attachment.table.element_type
zh-cn	关联元素类型

en	log.level.debug
zh-cn	调试

en	log.level.info
zh-cn	信息

en	log.level.notice
zh-cn	注意

en	log.level.warning
zh-cn	警告

en	log.level.error
zh-cn	错误

en	log.level.critical
zh-cn	关键

en	log.level.alert
zh-cn	警报

en	log.level.emergency
zh-cn	紧急

en	log.type.security
zh-cn	安全事件

en	log.type.instock_changed
zh-cn	[旧版] 库存已更改

en	log.target_id
zh-cn	目标元素ID

en	entity.info.parts_count_recursive
zh-cn	具有该元素或其子元素的部件数

en	tools.server_infos.title
zh-cn	服务器信息

en	permission.preset.read_only
zh-cn	只读

en	permission.preset.read_only.desc
zh-cn	只允许进行读取操作

en	permission.preset.all_inherit
zh-cn	全部继承

en	permission.preset.all_inherit.desc
zh-cn	将所有权限设置为继承

en	permission.preset.all_forbid
zh-cn	全部禁止

en	permission.preset.all_forbid.desc
zh-cn	将所有权限设置为禁止

en	permission.preset.all_allow
zh-cn	全部允许

en	permission.preset.all_allow.desc
zh-cn	将所有权限设置为允许

en	perm.server_infos
zh-cn	服务器信息

en	permission.preset.editor
zh-cn	编辑器

en	permission.preset.editor.desc
zh-cn	允许更改部件和数据结构

en	permission.preset.admin
zh-cn	管理员

en	permission.preset.admin.desc
zh-cn	允许执行管理操作

en	permission.preset.button
zh-cn	应用预设

en	perm.attachments.show_private
zh-cn	显示私有附件

en	perm.attachments.list_attachments
zh-cn	所有附件列表

en	user.edit.permission_success
zh-cn	权限预设应用成功。检查新的权限是否满足

en	perm.group.data
zh-cn	数据

en	part_list.action.action.group.needs_review
zh-cn	要求审查

en	part_list.action.action.set_needs_review
zh-cn	设置要求审核状态

en	part_list.action.action.unset_needs_review
zh-cn	设置要求审核状态

en	part.edit.ipn
zh-cn	内部零件号 (IPN)

en	part.ipn.not_defined
zh-cn	没有定义

en	part.table.ipn
zh-cn	IPN

en	currency.edit.update_rate
zh-cn	更新汇率

en	currency.edit.exchange_rate_update.unsupported_currency
zh-cn	该货币不受汇率提供商支持。检查汇率提供商配置

en	currency.edit.exchange_rate_update.generic_error
zh-cn	无法更新汇率。检查汇率提供商配置

en	currency.edit.exchange_rate_updated.success
zh-cn	成功更新汇率。

en	project.bom.quantity
zh-cn	数量

en	project.bom.mountnames
zh-cn	装配名称

en	project.bom.name
zh-cn	名称

en	project.bom.comment
zh-cn	注释

en	project.bom.part
zh-cn	部件

en	project.bom.add_entry
zh-cn	添加条目

en	part_list.action.group.projects
zh-cn	项目

en	part_list.action.projects.add_to_project
zh-cn	将部件添加到项目中

en	project.bom.delete.confirm
zh-cn	确实删除此BOM条目？

en	project.add_parts_to_project
zh-cn	将部件添加到项目中

en	part.info.add_part_to_project
zh-cn	将部件添加到项目中

en	project_bom_entry.label
zh-cn	BOM条目

en	project.edit.status
zh-cn	项目状态

en	project.status.draft
zh-cn	草稿

en	project.status.planning
zh-cn	策划

en	project.status.in_production
zh-cn	生产中

en	project.status.finished
zh-cn	已完成

en	project.status.archived
zh-cn	已存档

en	part.new_build_part.error.build_part_already_exists
zh-cn	已映射到部件

en	project.edit.associated_build_part
zh-cn	映射到部件

en	project.edit.associated_build_part.add
zh-cn	创建生产成果部件

en	project.edit.associated_build.hint
zh-cn	该部件映射到该项目的生产成果，使项目成果可纳入储存管理中。

en	part.info.projectBuildPart.hint
zh-cn	该部件为生产成果，映射到项目

en	part.is_build_part
zh-cn	是项目生产的部件

en	project.info.title
zh-cn	项目信息

en	project.info.bom_entries_count
zh-cn	BOM条目

en	project.info.sub_projects_count
zh-cn	子项目

en	project.info.bom_add_parts
zh-cn	添加BOM条目

en	project.info.info.label
zh-cn	信息

en	project.info.sub_projects.label
zh-cn	子项目

en	project.bom.price
zh-cn	价格

en	part.info.withdraw_modal.title.withdraw
zh-cn	从批次中取出部件

en	part.info.withdraw_modal.title.add
zh-cn	添加部件到批次中

en	part.info.withdraw_modal.title.move
zh-cn	移动部件到另一个批次

en	part.info.withdraw_modal.amount
zh-cn	数量

en	part.info.withdraw_modal.move_to
zh-cn	移动到

en	part.info.withdraw_modal.comment
zh-cn	批注/目的

en	part.info.withdraw_modal.comment.hint
zh-cn	描述您执行此操作的原因。此信息将保存在日志中。

en	modal.close
zh-cn	关闭

en	modal.submit
zh-cn	提交

en	part.withdraw.success
zh-cn	已成功添加/移动/撤回部件。

en	perm.parts_stock
zh-cn	部件库存

en	perm.parts_stock.withdraw
zh-cn	从库存中提取部件

en	perm.parts_stock.add
zh-cn	添加部件到库存

en	perm.parts_stock.move
zh-cn	在批次之间移动部件

en	user.permissions_schema_updated
zh-cn	该用户权限架构已升级到最新版本。

en	log.type.part_stock_changed
zh-cn	部件库存已更改

en	log.part_stock_changed.withdraw
zh-cn	部件库存提取已更改

en	log.part_stock_changed.add
zh-cn	库存已添加

en	log.part_stock_changed.move
zh-cn	库存已移动

en	log.part_stock_changed.comment
zh-cn	批注/目的

en	log.part_stock_changed.change
zh-cn	更改

en	log.part_stock_changed.move_target
zh-cn	移动目标

en	tools.builtin_footprints_viewer.title
zh-cn	内置封装图像库

en	tools.builtin_footprints_viewer.hint
zh-cn	所有可用的内置封装图像。在附件的路径字段中输入名称或关键字，然后从下拉列表中选择图像。

en	tools.ic_logos.title
zh-cn	芯片图标

en	part_list.action.group.labels
zh-cn	标签

en	part_list.action.projects.generate_label
zh-cn	生成标签（针对部件）

en	part_list.action.projects.generate_label_lot
zh-cn	生成标签（针对部件批次）

en	part_list.action.generate_label.empty
zh-cn	空标签

en	project.info.builds.label
zh-cn	生产

en	project.builds.build_not_possible
zh-cn	无法生产。部件没有库存

en	project.builds.following_bom_entries_miss_instock
zh-cn	以下部件没有足够的库存，构建至少一次该项目：

en	project.builds.stocked
zh-cn	在库

en	project.builds.needed
zh-cn	所需

en	project.builds.build_possible
zh-cn	可生产

en	project.builds.number_of_builds_possible
zh-cn	与足够的库存生产 <b>%max_builds%</b> 个该项目

en	project.builds.check_project_status
zh-cn	当前项目状态为 <b>"%project_status%"</b>。检查是否以该状态生产项目

en	project.builds.following_bom_entries_miss_instock_n
zh-cn	没有足够的部件生产该项目 %number_of_builds% 次。 以下部件需要补充：

en	project.build.flash.invalid_input
zh-cn	无法生产项目。 检查输入

en	project.build.required_qty
zh-cn	所需数量

en	project.build.btn_build
zh-cn	生产

en	project.build.help
zh-cn	选择应该从哪个部件批次中，获取用于生产该项目的库存（以及数量）。完成提取部件后，请选中每个BOM条目的复选框或使用顶部全选。

en	project.build.buildsPartLot.new_lot
zh-cn	创建新批次

en	project.build.add_builds_to_builds_part
zh-cn	Add builds to project builds part

en	project.build.builds_part_lot
zh-cn	目标批次

en	project.builds.number_of_builds
zh-cn	生产数量

en	project.builds.no_stocked_builds
zh-cn	库存生产数量

en	user.change_avatar.label
zh-cn	更改配置图片

en	user_settings.change_avatar.label
zh-cn	更改配置图片

en	user_settings.remove_avatar.label
zh-cn	移除配置图片

en	part.edit.name.category_hint
zh-cn	来自类别的提示

en	category.edit.partname_regex.placeholder

en	category.edit.partname_regex.help
zh-cn	与PCRE兼容的正则表达式，部分名称必须匹配。

en	entity.select.add_hint
zh-cn	使用 -> 创建嵌套结构，例如 "Node 1->Node 1.1"

en	entity.select.group.new_not_added_to_DB
zh-cn	新建（尚未添加到数据库）

en	part.edit.save_and_new
zh-cn	保存并创建新的空部件

en	homepage.first_steps.title
zh-cn	第一步

en	homepage.first_steps.introduction
zh-cn	数据库仍是空的。浏览 <a href="%url%">文档</a> 或创建以下数据结构：

en	homepage.first_steps.create_part
zh-cn	或可以直接 <a href="%url%">创建新部件</a>.

en	homepage.first_steps.hide_hint
zh-cn	一旦创建了第一个部件，此框就会隐藏。

en	homepage.forum.text
zh-cn	有关 Part-DB 的问题请访问 <a href="%href%" class="link-external" target="_blank">讨论</a>

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.category
zh-cn	类别

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.footprint
zh-cn	封装

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.manufacturer
zh-cn	制造商

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.value_typical
zh-cn	标称值

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.pw_reset_expires
zh-cn	重置密码

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.comment
zh-cn	注释

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.supplierpartnr
zh-cn	供应商部件号

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.supplier_product_url
zh-cn	供应商链接

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.price
zh-cn	价格

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.min_discount_quantity
zh-cn	最低折扣数量

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.original_filename
zh-cn	原始文件名

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.path
zh-cn	文件路径

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.description
zh-cn	描述

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.manufacturing_status
zh-cn	生产状态

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.options.barcode_type
zh-cn	条码类型

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.status
zh-cn	状态

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.quantity
zh-cn	数量

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.mountnames
zh-cn	装配名称

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.name
zh-cn	名称

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.part
zh-cn	部件

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.price_currency
zh-cn	价格币种

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.partname_hint
zh-cn	部件名称提示

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.partname_regex
zh-cn	名称过滤器

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.disable_footprints
zh-cn	禁用封装

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.disable_manufacturers
zh-cn	禁用制造商

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.disable_autodatasheets
zh-cn	禁用自动 DataSheet 链接

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.disable_properties
zh-cn	禁用属性

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.default_description
zh-cn	默认描述

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.default_comment
zh-cn	默认注释

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.filetype_filter
zh-cn	允许的文件扩展名

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.not_selectable
zh-cn	未选择

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.parent
zh-cn	父元素

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.shipping_costs
zh-cn	运输费

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.default_currency
zh-cn	默认货币

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.address
zh-cn	地址

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.phone_number
zh-cn	电话号码

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.fax_number
zh-cn	传真号码

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.email_address
zh-cn	邮件

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.website
zh-cn	网站

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.auto_product_url
zh-cn	产品链接

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.is_full
zh-cn	储存位置已满

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.limit_to_existing_parts
zh-cn	仅限当前部件

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.only_single_part
zh-cn	仅单部件

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.storage_type
zh-cn	储存类型

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.footprint_3d
zh-cn	3D模型

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.master_picture_attachment
zh-cn	预览图像

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.exchange_rate
zh-cn	汇率

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.iso_code
zh-cn	汇率

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.unit
zh-cn	单位符号

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.is_integer
zh-cn	整数

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.use_si_prefix
zh-cn	使用 SI 前缀

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.options.width
zh-cn	宽

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.options.height
zh-cn	高

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.options.supported_element
zh-cn	目标类型

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.options.additional_css
zh-cn	附加样式（CSS）

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.options.lines
zh-cn	内容

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.permissions.data
zh-cn	权限

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.disabled
zh-cn	禁用

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.theme
zh-cn	主题

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.timezone
zh-cn	时区

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.language
zh-cn	语言

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.email
zh-cn	邮件

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.department
zh-cn	部门

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.last_name
zh-cn	姓

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.first_name
zh-cn	名

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.group
zh-cn	组

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.currency
zh-cn	首选货币

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.enforce2FA
zh-cn	执行 2FA

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.symbol
zh-cn	符号

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.value_min
zh-cn	最小值

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.value_max
zh-cn	最大值

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.value_text
zh-cn	文本值

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.show_in_table
zh-cn	显示在表中

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.attachment_type
zh-cn	显示在表中

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.needs_review
zh-cn	需要审查

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.tags
zh-cn	标签

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.mass
zh-cn	重量

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.ipn
zh-cn	IPN

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.favorite
zh-cn	收藏

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.minamount
zh-cn	最小库存

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.manufacturer_product_url
zh-cn	产品链接

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.manufacturer_product_number
zh-cn	MPN

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.partUnit
zh-cn	计量单位

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.expiration_date
zh-cn	有效期

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.amount
zh-cn	数量

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.storage_location
zh-cn	存储位置

en	attachment.max_file_size
zh-cn	最大文件大小

en	user.saml_user
zh-cn	SSO/SAML 用户

en	user.saml_user.pw_change_hint
zh-cn	该用户使用单点登录 (SSO)，无法在此处更改密码和2FA设置，请在SSO提供商上配置。

en	login.sso_saml_login
zh-cn	单点登录 (SSO)

en	login.local_login_hint
zh-cn	下面的表单仅适用于本地用户登录。如果要通过单点登录进行登录请使用上面的按钮。

en	part_list.action.action.export
zh-cn	导出部件

en	part_list.action.export_json
zh-cn	导出 JSON

en	part_list.action.export_csv
zh-cn	导出 CSV

en	part_list.action.export_yaml
zh-cn	导出 YAML

en	part_list.action.export_xml
zh-cn	导出 XML

en	parts.import.title
zh-cn	导入部件

en	parts.import.errors.title
zh-cn	导入违规

en	parts.import.flash.error
zh-cn	导入出错。可能存在无效数据

en	parts.import.format.auto
zh-cn	自动（基于文件扩展名）

en	parts.import.flash.error.unknown_format
zh-cn	无法判断给定文件的格式。

en	parts.import.flash.error.invalid_file
zh-cn	文件无效。请检查格式选择

en	parts.import.part_category.label
zh-cn	类别覆盖

en	parts.import.part_category.help
zh-cn	强制导入所有的部件到此类别，忽略文件中设置的类别。

en	import.create_unknown_datastructures
zh-cn	创建未知的数据结构

en	import.create_unknown_datastructures.help
zh-cn	自动创建数据库中尚不存在的数据结构。如果不自动创建，不会导入未匹配的数据

en	import.path_delimiter
zh-cn	路径分隔符

en	import.path_delimiter.help
zh-cn	分隔符用于标记数据结构的路径。

en	parts.import.help_documentation
zh-cn	有关文件格式的更多信息请查看 <a href="%link%">文档</a>

en	parts.import.help
zh-cn	使用此工具从文件导入部件。操作将直接写入数据库，请确保文件内容正确。

en	parts.import.flash.success
zh-cn	部件导入成功!

en	parts.import.errors.imported_entities
zh-cn	已导入部件

en	perm.import
zh-cn	导入数据

en	parts.import.part_needs_review.label
zh-cn	强制 "需要审核"

en	parts.import.part_needs_review.help
zh-cn	将所有部件配置为 "需要审查" (忽略导入文件内的部件属性)

en	project.bom_import.flash.success
zh-cn	已成功导入 %count% 个BOM条目。

en	project.bom_import.type
zh-cn	Type

en	project.bom_import.type.kicad_pcbnew
zh-cn	KiCAD PCB编辑器 BOM(.CSV)

en	project.bom_import.clear_existing_bom
zh-cn	导入前删除现有BOM条目

en	project.bom_import.clear_existing_bom.help
zh-cn	删除项目中所有旧的BOM条目，再从文件导入新的

en	project.bom_import.flash.invalid_file
zh-cn	无法导入文件，请检查文件类型。错误信息：%message%

en	project.bom_import.flash.invalid_entries
zh-cn	验证错误。请检查数据

en	project.import_bom
zh-cn	为项目导入BOM

en	project.edit.bom.import_bom
zh-cn	导入BOM

en	measurement_unit.new
zh-cn	新建度量单位

en	measurement_unit.edit
zh-cn	编辑度量单位

en	user.aboutMe.label
zh-cn	关于我

en	storelocation.owner.label
zh-cn	所有者

en	storelocation.part_owner_must_match.label
zh-cn	部件批次所有者 必须与 存储位置所有者 匹配

en	part_lot.owner
zh-cn	所有者

en	part_lot.owner.help
zh-cn	只有所有者可以提取或添加该批次的库存。

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.owner
zh-cn	所有者

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.instock_unknown
zh-cn	数量不明

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.needs_refill
zh-cn	需要补充

en	part.withdraw.access_denied
zh-cn	拒绝操作。请检查权限

en	part.info.amount.less_than_desired
zh-cn	低于预期

en	log.cli_user
zh-cn	命令行用户

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.part_owner_must_match
zh-cn	部件所有者 必须与 存储位置所有者 匹配

en	part.filter.lessThanDesired
zh-cn	库存低于预期

en	part.filter.lotOwner
zh-cn	批次所有者

en	user.show_email_on_profile.label
zh-cn	在公共个人资料页面上显示电子邮件

en	log.details.title
zh-cn	日志详情

en	log.user_login.login_from_ip
zh-cn	从IP地址登录

en	log.user_login.ip_anonymize_hint
zh-cn	如果IP地址的最后一位丢失，则启用 GDPR 模式，其中IP地址将被匿名化。

en	log.user_not_allowed.unauthorized_access_attempt_to
zh-cn	访问尝试未授权的页面

en	log.user_not_allowed.hint
zh-cn	请求被拒绝。

en	log.no_comment
zh-cn	无注释

en	log.element_changed.field
zh-cn	字段

en	log.element_changed.data_before
zh-cn	变更前数据

en	error_table.error
zh-cn	请求期间发生了错误。

en	part.table.invalid_regex
zh-cn	无效的正则表达式(regex)

en	log.element_changed.data_after
zh-cn	变更后数据

en	log.element_changed.diff
zh-cn	差异

en	log.undo.undo.short
zh-cn	撤销

en	log.undo.revert.short
zh-cn	恢复到此时间戳

en	log.view_version
zh-cn	查看版本

en	log.undo.undelete.short
zh-cn	取消删除

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.id
zh-cn	ID

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.id_owner
zh-cn	所有者

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.parent_id
zh-cn	父元素

en	log.details.delete_entry
zh-cn	删除日志条目

en	log.delete.message.title
zh-cn	确实删除该日志条目？

en	log.delete.message
zh-cn	如果这是元素历史记录条目，则会破坏元素历史记录！使用时间旅行功能时，这可能会导致意外结果。

en	log.collection_deleted.on_collection
zh-cn	收藏中

en	log.element_edited.changed_fields.attachments
zh-cn	附件

en	tfa_u2f.add_key.registration_error
zh-cn	注册安全密钥期间发生错误。再试一次或使用另一个安全密钥

en	log.target_type.none
zh-cn	无

en	ui.darkmode.light
zh-cn	亮色

en	ui.darkmode.dark
zh-cn	暗色

en	ui.darkmode.auto
zh-cn	自动(跟随系统设置)

en	label_generator.no_lines_given
zh-cn	没有文字内容。标签将保持为空

en	user.password_strength.very_weak
zh-cn	非常弱

en	user.password_strength.weak
zh-cn	弱

en	user.password_strength.medium
zh-cn	中

en	user.password_strength.strong
zh-cn	强

en	user.password_strength.very_strong
zh-cn	非常强

en	perm.users.impersonate
zh-cn	模仿其他用户

en	user.impersonated_by.label
zh-cn	模仿用户

en	user.stop_impersonation
zh-cn	停止模仿

en	user.impersonate.btn
zh-cn	模仿

en	user.impersonate.confirm.title
zh-cn	确认模仿该用户？

en	user.impersonate.confirm.message
zh-cn	他将被登录。确保在理由充分的情况执行该操作。 请注意不能模仿禁用的用户。如果尝试会收到 "拒绝访问" 消息。

en	log.type.security.user_impersonated
zh-cn	用户被模仿

en	info_providers.providers_list.title
zh-cn	信息提供者

en	info_providers.providers_list.active
zh-cn	活动

en	info_providers.providers_list.disabled
zh-cn	禁用

en	info_providers.capabilities.basic
zh-cn	基本

en	info_providers.capabilities.footprint
zh-cn	封装

en	info_providers.capabilities.picture
zh-cn	图片

en	info_providers.capabilities.datasheet
zh-cn	数据文档

en	info_providers.capabilities.price
zh-cn	价格

en	part.info_provider_reference.badge
zh-cn	用于创建此部件的信息提供者。

en	part.info_provider_reference
zh-cn	由信息提供者创建

en	oauth_client.connect.btn
zh-cn	连接 OAuth

en	info_providers.table.provider.label
zh-cn	提供者

en	info_providers.search.keyword
zh-cn	关键词

en	info_providers.search.submit
zh-cn	搜索

en	info_providers.search.providers.help
zh-cn	选择被搜索的提供商。

en	info_providers.search.providers
zh-cn	提供者

en	info_providers.search.info_providers_list
zh-cn	显示所有可用的信息提供者

en	info_providers.search.title
zh-cn	从信息提供者创建部件

en	oauth_client.flash.connection_successful
zh-cn	已成功连接到 OAuth 应用程序

en	perm.part.info_providers
zh-cn	信息提供者

en	perm.part.info_providers.create_parts
zh-cn	从信息提供者创建部件

en	entity.edit.alternative_names.label
zh-cn	替代名称

en	entity.edit.alternative_names.help
zh-cn	此处给出的替代名称用于根据信息提供者的结果查找该元素。

en	info_providers.form.help_prefix
zh-cn	提供者

en	update_manager.new_version_available.title
zh-cn	新版本可用

en	update_manager.new_version_available.text
zh-cn	Part-DB 新版本，已推出

en	update_manager.new_version_available.only_administrators_can_see
zh-cn	只有管理员才能看到此消息。

en	perm.system.show_available_updates
zh-cn	显示可用的 Part-DB 更新

en	user.settings.api_tokens
zh-cn	API 令牌

en	user.settings.api_tokens.description
zh-cn	使用 API 令牌，第三方软件可以以特定用户的权限访问 Part-DB，使用 REST API 执行各种操作。如果删除 API 令牌，则使用该令牌的软件将无法访问 Part-DB。

en	api_tokens.name
zh-cn	名称

en	api_tokens.access_level
zh-cn	访问权限

en	api_tokens.expiration_date
zh-cn	有效期

en	api_tokens.added_date
zh-cn	添加于

en	api_tokens.last_time_used
zh-cn	上次使用时间

en	datetime.never
zh-cn	未使用过

en	api_token.valid
zh-cn	有效

en	api_token.expired
zh-cn	已到期

en	user.settings.show_api_documentation
zh-cn	显示API文档

en	api_token.create_new
zh-cn	创建新的 API 令牌

en	api_token.level.read_only
zh-cn	只读

en	api_token.level.edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	api_token.level.admin
zh-cn	管理员

en	api_token.level.full
zh-cn	所有权限

en	api_tokens.access_level.help
zh-cn	API令牌访问始终受用户权限限制。

en	api_tokens.expiration_date.help
zh-cn	在此日期之后，令牌将不再可用。如果需要令牌永不过期，请保留为空。

en	api_tokens.your_token_is
zh-cn	API令牌：

en	api_tokens.please_save_it
zh-cn	请保存。以后将无法查看到完整的API令牌

en	api_tokens.create_new.back_to_user_settings
zh-cn	返回用户设置

en	project.build.dont_check_quantity
zh-cn	不检查数量

en	project.build.dont_check_quantity.help
zh-cn	无论生产该项目实际需要更多或更少的部件，都将按给定的数量进行提取。

en	part_list.action.invert_selection
zh-cn	反转选择

en	perm.api
zh-cn	API

en	perm.api.access_api
zh-cn	访问 API

en	perm.api.manage_tokens
zh-cn	管理 API 令牌

en	user.settings.api_tokens.delete.title
zh-cn	确实删除此API令牌？

en	user.settings.api_tokens.delete
zh-cn	删除

en	user.settings.api_tokens.delete.message
zh-cn	使用此 API 令牌的第三方软件将无法再访问 Part-DB。该操作无法撤消

en	api_tokens.deleted
zh-cn	API令牌删除成功

en	user.settings.api_tokens.no_api_tokens_yet
zh-cn	无任何 API 令牌。

en	api_token.ends_with
zh-cn	结尾为

en	entity.select.creating_new_entities_not_allowed
zh-cn	不能创建这种类型的新实体。请选择一个现有的

en	scan_dialog.mode
zh-cn	条码类型

en	scan_dialog.mode.auto
zh-cn	自动检测

en	scan_dialog.mode.ipn
zh-cn	IPN条码

en	scan_dialog.mode.internal
zh-cn	Part-DB条码

en	part_association.label
zh-cn	部件关联

en	part.edit.tab.associations
zh-cn	相关部件

en	part_association.edit.other_part
zh-cn	相关的部件

en	part_association.edit.type
zh-cn	类型

en	part_association.edit.comment
zh-cn	注释

en	part_association.edit.type.help
zh-cn	选择所选部件与该部件的关联方式。

en	part_association.table.from_this_part
zh-cn	从该部件关联到其他部件

en	part_association.table.from
zh-cn	来自

en	part_association.table.type
zh-cn	关系

en	part_association.table.to
zh-cn	到

en	part_association.type.compatible
zh-cn	兼容

en	part_association.table.to_this_part
zh-cn	其他与该部分的关联

en	part_association.type.other
zh-cn	其他(自定义值)

en	part_association.type.supersedes
zh-cn	代替

en	part_association.edit.other_type
zh-cn	自定义类型

en	part_association.edit.delete.confirm
zh-cn	确实删除该关联？ 操作不能被撤消

en	part_lot.edit.advanced
zh-cn	展开高级选项

en	part_lot.edit.vendor_barcode
zh-cn	供应商条形码

en	part_lot.edit.vendor_barcode.help
zh-cn	如果该批次已有条形码，可以在此处输入其内容，以便轻松扫描。

en	scan_dialog.mode.vendor
zh-cn	供应商条形码（配置于部件批次）

en	project.bom.instockAmount
zh-cn	库存数量

en	collection_type.new_element.tooltip
zh-cn	该元素是新创建的，尚未写入到数据库中。

en	part.merge.title
zh-cn	合并部件

en	part.merge.title.into
zh-cn	到

en	part.merge.confirm.title
zh-cn	确实要合并 <b>%other%</b> 到 <b>%target%</b> ?

en	part.merge.confirm.message
zh-cn	将删除 <b>%other%</b>。部件将以显示的信息保存。

en	part.info.merge_modal.title
zh-cn	合并部件

en	part.info.merge_modal.other_part
zh-cn	其他部件

en	part.info.merge_modal.other_into_this
zh-cn	将其他部件合并到此部件（删除其他，保留自己）

en	part.info.merge_modal.this_into_other
zh-cn	将此部件合并到其他部件（删除自己，保留其他）

en	part.info.merge_btn
zh-cn	合并部件

en	part.update_part_from_info_provider.btn
zh-cn	从信息提供者更新部件

en	info_providers.update_part.title
zh-cn	从信息提供者更新现有部件

en	part.merge.flash.please_review
zh-cn	数据尚未保存。查看更改并单击 保存 以保留新数据

en	user.edit.flash.permissions_fixed
zh-cn	权限缺失，已更正。请检查权限是否正确

en	permission.legend.dependency_note
zh-cn	请注意，有些权限操作是相互依赖的。如果遇到权限缺失并已更正的警告，并且某个权限被设置为允许，则必须同时将依赖操作也设置为禁止。依赖通常位于操作的右侧。

en	log.part_stock_changed.timestamp
zh-cn	时间戳

en	part.info.withdraw_modal.timestamp
zh-cn	操作时间戳

en	part.info.withdraw_modal.timestamp.hint
zh-cn	该字段允许指定真实日期，即实际执行库存操作的日期，而不仅仅是记录日期。该值将保存在日志条目的额外字段中。

en	part.info.withdraw_modal.delete_lot_if_empty
zh-cn	如果该批次是空的，请删除

en	info_providers.search.error.client_exception
zh-cn	与信息提供者通信时发生错误。检查此提供程序的配置并刷新 OAuth 令牌（如果可能）。

en	eda_info.reference_prefix.placeholder
zh-cn	e

en	eda_info.reference_prefix
zh-cn	参考前缀

en	eda_info.kicad_section.title
zh-cn	KiCad 设置

en	eda_info.value
zh-cn	值

en	eda_info.value.placeholder

en	eda_info.exclude_from_bom
zh-cn	从BOM中排除

en	eda_info.exclude_from_board
zh-cn	从PCB中排除

en	eda_info.exclude_from_sim
zh-cn	从仿真中排除

en	eda_info.kicad_symbol
zh-cn	KiCad 符号名

en	eda_info.kicad_symbol.placeholder

en	eda_info.kicad_footprint
zh-cn	KiCad 封装名

en	eda_info.kicad_footprint.placeholder

en	part.edit.tab.eda
zh-cn	EDA信息

en	api.api_endpoints.title
zh-cn	API端点

en	api.api_endpoints.partdb
zh-cn	Part-DB API

en	api.api_endpoints.kicad_root_url
zh-cn	KiCad API 根链接

en	eda_info.visibility
zh-cn	保持可见

en	eda_info.visibility.help
zh-cn	强制零件可见。默认情况下，EDA软件将自动确定可见性。

en	part.withdraw.zero_amount
zh-cn	尝试提取/添加的数量为零。未执行任何操作

en	login.flash.access_denied_please_login
zh-cn	拒绝访问。请登录

en	attachment.upload_multiple_files
zh-cn	上传文件

en	entity.mass_creation_flash
zh-cn	成功创建 %COUNT% 个元素。